First General Canadian Locations

Help has arrived in 55 locations across Canada.

We are one of North America’s largest restoration networks with over eighty First General locations in Canada and the United States. We offer you the power of a multinational network, with the familiarity of a trusted friend. Each First General location is independently owned and operated. Our business model fosters individual responsibility and innovation with a strong core of accountability. Our offices are supported through a centralized national head office.

First General has the ability to quickly and efficiently access specialized equipment, project managers and technicians from across North America to respond to a catastrophic, (CAT), events. All First General locations across the entire North American network have agreed to supply personnel and equipment should a large catastrophe arise.

In addition, our strategic partnership with large equipment suppliers provides us with a virtual limitless supply of equipment. These suppliers have various depot facilities across North America. In a large CAT we will mobilize First General Teams in urban areas at no cost to assist you, even if the local First General location is not a preferred contractor. We’re First General…and We’re Here To Help!

24/7 Emergency Line
1 (877) 888-9111

First General Head Office

The Exchange Tower
130 King Street W., Suite 1800
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E3
Tel: (416) 665-6680 | Fax: (416) 736-8679

Find a location near you:

CANADA WIDE EMERGENCY RESPONSE: (877) 888-9111

 

Frank Mirabelli

C.E.O.
E: frank.mirabelli@firstgeneral.ca

T: (416) 665-6680
C: (416) 522-3833

 

Randy Millar

V.P. Operations
E: randy.millar@firstgeneral.ca

T: (416) 665-6680
C: (905) 933-2272

 

Charles Sabourin

V.P. Business Development
E: charles.sabourin@firstgeneral.ca

T: (416) 665-6680
C: (514) 578-7550

 

Taras Sawula

C.F.O.
E: taras.sawula@firstgeneral.ca

T: (807) 623-1276
C: (807) 627-2544

 

Michelle Turner

Corporate Administrator
E: michelle.turner@firstgeneral.ca

T: (807) 623-1276
C: (807) 630-2054

 

Atlantic Canada

New Brunswick | Nova Scotia | Newfoundland

First General Cape Breton

P.O. Box 266, Glace Bay, NS B1A 5V4
9 Connaught Avenue, Glace Bay, NS B1A 5S1

Tel: (902) 849-9834
Fax: (902) 849-2983

Gary LeBlanc
Email: capebreton@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Fredericton

56 Millennium Drive, Hanwell NB E3C 2N8

Tel: 506-450-5035
Fax: 506-454-6172

Jon MacCallum
Email: fredericton@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Halifax

201 Brownlow Avenue, Suite 16, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 1W2

Tel: (902) 468-2245
Fax: (902) 468-2424

Tim Ainsworth
Email: halifax@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Northeastern New Brunswick

2-45 Waterfront Drive, Miramichi, NB E1V 2L7

Tel: (506) 622-2224
Fax: (506) 622-2210

Andrew Keenan
Email: miramichi@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General St. John’s

82 O’Leary Avenue, St. John’s, NL A1B 2C7

Tel: (709)738-2229
Fax: (709) 738-2109

Stephen Chaulk & Glen Button
Email: stjohns@firstgeneral.ca

 

Québec

Première Générale (www.premieregenerale.ca)

Première Générale Drummondville

1639 boul, Saint-Joseph
Drummondville, QC J2C 2G4

T:819-477-7575
TF: 844-477-7575
F: 819-781-0484

Owner : Mikael Hebert
Email: drummondville@premieregenerale.ca

 

Première Générale Gatineau

160 rue Edmonton, Gatineau, Q, J8Y 3S6

Tel : (819) 777-1717
TF: 888-427-1717
Fax: (819) 777-6810

Eric Arsenault
Email: gatineau@premieregenerale.ca

 

Première Générale Hautes Laurentides

4 rue lafleur, local 2
Mont-Laurier, QC
J9L 3X4

T: (819) 499-0934
F: (819) 499-1797

Owner: Martin Lavoie
Email: hauteslaurentides@premieregenerale.ca

 

Première Générale Laurentides

78 rue Demontigny, Ste-Agathe des Monts, QC J8C 2S4

Francis Martin

 

Première Générale Laval

940 Rue Michelin, Laval, QC H7L 5C1

Tel: (450) 688-4555
TF 866-233-4555
Fax: (819) 774-0419

Francis Martin
Email: laval@premieregenerale.ca

 

Première Générale Mauricie

4370 boul. Royal, Shawinigan, QC G9N 7X7

Tel: (819) 539-3131
TF 866-537-0115
Fax: (819) 539-6363

Andre Magny
Email: mauricie@premieregenerale.ca

 

Première Générale Saint-Jean-sur- Richelieu

512 rue Saint-Denis, Saint-Alexandre d’Iberville, QC J9J 1S8

T:450-349-3310
TF: 866-949-3310
F: 450-349-0942

Owner: Krystal Lefebvre
Email : saintjean@premieregenerale.ca

 

Central Canada

Northern & Southern Ontario

First General Brampton

57 Rutherford Road South, Brampton, Ontario L6W 3J3

Tel: 289-201-6392

Ken Beacham
Email: claims@fgss.ca
Website: firstgeneralgta.ca

 

First General Cornwall

1801 Tyotown Road, South Glengary, ON K6H 7S7

Tel: (613) 931-1547
Fax: (613) 931-2934

Gerry Denomme
Email: cornwall@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Durham

1751 Wentworth Street, Units 9&10, Whitby, ON L1N 8V5

Tel: (905) 576-5766
TF: (888) 876-5766
Fax: (905) 576-5767

Ken Beacham
Email: claims@fgss.ca
Website: firstgeneralgta.ca

 

First General Espanola/Manitoulin

67 Manitowaning Road, P.O. Box 525
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0

Tel: (705) 368-2518
TF: (888) 368-2518
Fax: (705) 368-2519

Rob Scott
Email: espanola.manitoulin@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Etobicoke

Etobicoke, ON

Tel: (647) 951-1418

Ken Beacham
Email: claims@fgss.ca

 

First General Greenstone

115 Kenogami Drive, P.O. Box 137, Longlac, ON P0T 2A0

Tel: (807) 876-2342
TF: (888) 876-2342
Fax: (807) 876-2944

Danny Moffatt
Email: greenstone@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Grey/Bruce

540 1st Street, Hanover, ON N4N 3X5

Tel: (519) 364-1317
Fax: (519) 364-1554

Jeff Durrer
Email: grey.bruce@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Halton/Peel

2360 Southfield Road, Mississauga, ON L5N 2W8

Tel: (416) 736-0395
Fax: (416) 665-7209

Ken Beacham
Email: claims@fgss.ca

 

First General Hamilton/Burlington

1900 Barton Street East, Hamilton, ON L8H 2Y6

Tel: (905) 549-5902
TF: (800) 567-7093
Fax: (905) 549-8259

Shawn Thomas & Scott Cunningham
Email: hamilton@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Huronia

70 Ellis Drive, Unit 5, Barrie, ON L4N 8Z3

Tel: (705) 727-9903
TF: (800) 567-5678
Fax: (705) 727-9823

T’Seluq Beattie
Email: huronia@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Kingston

463 North St., Gananoque, ON K7G 3B8

Tel: (613) 531-5850
Fax: (613) 531-5851

Gerry Denomme
Email: kingston@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Kirkland Lake

22 Duncan Avenue South, Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 1X4

Tel: (705) 567-2324
Fax: (705) 788-9790

Patrick Rivard, Sylvain Rivard & Pierre Rivard
Email: kirklandlake@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General London/Middlesex

954 Leathorne Street, Unit 5, London, ON N5Z 3M5

Tel: (519) 685-3737
TF: (877) 412-3737
Fax: (519) 685-7464

Gerry Spina
Email: london@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Muskoka

80 Old North Road, Huntsville, ON P1H 2J4

Tel: (705) 789-4697
Fax: (705) 788-9790

Ron Dahl
Email: muskoka@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Niagara

29 Neilson Avenue, St. Catharines, ON L2M 5V9

Tel: (905) 687-4149
Tel: (905) 732-3277
Fax:(905) 687-6684

David A. Fernandes
Email: niagara@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Nipissing

1579 Cholette Street, North Bay, ON P1A 0B2

Tel: (705) 474-4398
Fax: (705) 474-6422

Shaun St. Onge
Email: nipissing@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Oakville

359 Davis Road, Oakville, On L6J 2X2

T: 289-236-2998
TF: 888-876-5766
F 416-352-5779

Ken Beacham
Email: claims@fgss.ca
Website: firstgeneralgta.ca

 

First General Ottawa

1403 Triole Street, Ottawa, ON K1B 4T4

Tel: (613) 745-3009
TF: (877) 225-6088
Fax: (613) 745-4044

Gerry Denomme
Email: ottawa@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Oxford

10-1057 Parkinson Road, Woodstock, ON N4S 7W3

Tel: (519) 539-7135
Fax: (519) 539-0261

Jennifer Pagett & Duane Blake
Email: oxford@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Pembroke

330 Boundary Road East, Unit 6 Pembroke, ON K8A 6W5

Tel: (613) 732-2020
Fax: (613) 732-3370

Gerry Denomme
Email: pembroke@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Peterborough

689 Crown Drive, Peterborough, ON K9J 6W2

Tel: (705) 742-7100
TF: (855) 442-7100
Fax: (705) 742-7180

Adam Cummings
Email: peterborough@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Sarnia

880 Phillip Street E. Sarnia, ON N7T 1Z6

Tel: (519) 332-2330
TF: (877) 412-3737
Fax: (519) 332-4492

Gerry Spina & Rico Briglio
Email: sarnia@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Sault Ste. Marie

231 Northern Ave. E. Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 4H9

Tel: (705) 946-4480
Fax: (705) 946-4493

Rico Briglio
Email: saultstemarie@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Sudbury

450 Kingsway, Sudbury, ON P3B 2C9

Tel: (705) 675-5010
Fax: (705) 674-7393

Rob D’Agostino & Lisa D’Agostino
Email: sudbury@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Temiskaming

P.O. Box 1551, New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0
(ICS Deliveries: 318 Shepherdson Road)

Tel: (705) 647-5613
Fax: (705) 647-4414

Patrick Rivard, Sylvain Rivard & Pierre Rivard
Email: temiskaming@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Thunder Bay

815 Norah Crescent, Thunder Bay, ON P7C 5H9

Tel: (807) 623-1276
Fax: (807) 622-5817

Frank Mirabelli
Email: thunderbay@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Timmins

700 Shirley Avenue, Timmins, ON P4R 0G4

Tel: (705) 267-3473
Tel: (705) 267-FIRE
Fax: (705) 267-2010

Chad Portelance
Email: timmins@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Toronto

437 Flint Road, Toronto, ON M3J 2T7

Tel: (416) 736-0395
TF: (888) 876-5766
Fax: (416) 665-7209

Ken Beacham
Email: claims@fgss.ca
Website: firstgeneralgta.ca

 

First General Toronto Central

Tel: (647) 951-1417

Ken Beacham
Email: claims@fgss.ca

 

First General Toronto East (Scarborough)

20 Continental Place ,Scarborough, Ontario M1R 2T4

Tel: 416-479-9718

Ken Beacham
Email: claims@fgss.ca
Website: firstgeneralgta.ca

 

First General Vaughan

219 Westcreek Drive, Vaughan, ON L4L 9T7

T:289-236-2998
TF:888-876-5766
F:416-352-5779

Ken Beacham
Email: claims@fgss.ca
Website: firstgeneralgta.ca

 

First General Waterloo

227 Riverbend Drive, Kitchener ON, N2B 2E8

Tel: (519) 584-7000
Fax: (877) 607-8467

Jeff Durrer
Email: waterloo@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Windsor

3200 Jefferson Blvd., Unit 250, Windsor ON, N8T 2W8

Tel: (519) 252-1785
Fax: (519) 252-3712

Rico Briglio
Email: windsor@firstgeneral.ca

 

Western Canada

Manitoba | Saskatchewan | Alberta | British Columbia

First General Bonnyville

Box 7163, Bonnyville, AB T9N 2H5

Tel: (780) 826-5189
Fax: (780) 826-5912

Rory Christie
Email: bonnyville@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Calgary

#102, 12450-40th. Street SE, Calgary, AB T2Z 5A1

Tel: (403) 229-1479
Fax: (403) 229-4471

Jamie MacDonald, Jared Maillot & Jonathan Lam
Email: calgary@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Edmonton

7311 - 77 Avenue, Edmonton, AB T6B 0B7

Tel: (780) 463-4040
Fax: (780) 469-4039

Bob Bunker
Email: edmonton@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Fort McMurray

Fort McMurray, AB

Tel: (780) 792-1458

 

First General Hinton

109B Steele Crescent, Hinton, AB T7V 2G5

Tel: (780) 865-5757
Fax: (780) 865-5775

Terry Verquin & Barb Verquin
Email: hinton@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Lloydminster

5526 50th Avenue, Lloydminster, AB, T9V 0X6

Tel: (780) 875-9701
TF: (866) 875-3473
Fax: (780) 875-1250

Rory Christie
Email: lloydminster@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Prince Albert

32 North Industrial Drive, Prince Albert, SK S6V 7M4

Tel: (306) 764-7000
Fax: (306) 922-5944

Gus Detillieux, Al Bernier & Keith Samuel
Email: princealbert@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Regina

1735 Mackay Street, Regina, SK S4N 6H2

Tel: (306) 525-4163
TF: (855) 525-4163
Fax: (306) 352-8866

Bob Benoit & Rob Benoit
Email: regina@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Saskatoon

2310 Avenue C North
Saskatoon, SK S7L 5X5

Tel: (888) 983-1948

David Johnston & Michael Boehm
Email: saskatoon@firstgeneral.ca

 

First General Winnipeg

Unit 1 – 125 Fennell Street, Winnipeg, MB R3T 0M6

Tel: (204) 477-0560
TF: (866) 455-0560
Fax: (204) 477-0561

Drew Bayes
Email: winnipeg@firstgeneral.ca