First General American Locations

Help has arrived in over 30 locations across America.

We are one of North America’s largest restoration networks with over eighty First General locations in Canada and the United States. We offer you the power of a multinational network, with the familiarity of a trusted friend. Each First General location is independently owned and operated. Our business model fosters individual responsibility and innovation with a strong core of accountability. Our offices are supported through a centralized national head office.

First General has the ability to quickly and efficiently access specialized equipment, project managers and technicians from across North America to respond to a catastrophic, (CAT), events. All First General locations across the entire North American network have agreed to supply personnel and equipment should a large catastrophe arise.

In addition, our strategic partnership with large equipment suppliers provides us with a virtual limitless supply of equipment. These suppliers have various depot facilities across North America. In a large CAT we will mobilize First General Teams in urban areas at no cost to assist you, even if the local First General location is not a preferred contractor. We’re First General…and We’re Here To Help!

24/7 Emergency Line
1 (877) 888-9111

First General Head Office

10001 W. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 301
Sunrise, FL 33351

First General East - Regional Office
100 East William St., Suite 204
Carson City, NV 89701

First General West - Regional Office
3040 Elder Street
Boise, ID 83705

Find a location near you:

First General Bergen County

2 Victor Street, Lodi, NJ 07644

Tel: (973) 249-9595
Fax: (973) 249-1815

Joe Reyes
Email: joe.reyes@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Broward

8231 NW 45 Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351

Tel: (954) 829-5478

Tom Hogge
Email: tom.hogge@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Central Iowa

901 Thomas Beck Road, Des Moines, IA 50315

Tel: (515) 282-9800
Fax: (515) 283-2272

Larry Barry
Email: larry.barry@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Central Northern Ohio

980 N. State Rt. 53, Tiffin, OH 44883

Tel: (419) 448-8525
Fax: (419) 448-7525

Richard Zeis
Email: richard.zeis@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Colorado Springs

1625 Tuskegee Place, Suite 160, Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Tel: (719) 635-3056
Fax: (719) 630-1969

Scott D. Smith
Email: scott.smith@firstgeneral.us

 

First General CSRA

664 S. Belair Road., Suite A, Grovetown, GA 30813

Tel: (706) 650-3074
Fax: (706) 651-8237

Susan Jernigan
Email: susan.jernigan@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Denver

7079 South Jordan Road, Suite 6, Centennial, CO 80112

Ph (303) 752-1317
Direct (303) 502-1627
Fx (303) 496-1212
www.fgsofdenver.com

Troy Bergman
Email: troy.bergman@firstgeneral.us

 

First General East Coast NYC

Box 441 Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Tel: (201) 791-5522
Fax: (201) 822-6142

Lourdes Ogtong
Email: lourdes.ogtong@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Eastern Connecticut

P.O. Box 365, Marlborough, CT 06447

Tel: (860) 295-8790
Fax: (860) 295-0301

Richard Macrina
Email: eastconnecticut@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Ebensburg/Altoona

1153 W. High Street, Ebensburg, PA 15931

Tel: (814) 472-6984
Fax: (814) 472-1064

David Hurley
Email: david.hurley@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Hartford, Inc.

P.O. Box 365, Marlborough, CT 06447

Tel: (860) 295-8790
Fax: (860) 295-0301

Richard Macrina
Email: hartford@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Idaho – Magic Valley

408E 326S, Jerome, ID 83338

Tel: (208) 735-9111

Ron Reese
Email: ron.reese@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Idaho – Treasure Valley

250 S. Cole, Boise, ID 83709

Tel: (208) 385-9111

Ron Reese
Email: ron.reese@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Idaho – Wood River Valley

720 N. Main, Bellevue, ID 83313

Tel: (208) 788-9111

Ron Reese
Email: ron.reese@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Kansas City

708 NW RD Mize rd, Blue Springs Mo 64015

Tel: (816) 836-1420
Cell: (816) 564-1251
Fax: (816) 836-0117

Weston E. Bennett
Email: weston.bennett@firstgeneneral.us

 

First General Madison

2040 S. Park St., Madison, WI 53713

Tel: (608) 258-2094
Fax: (608) 284-4666

Enrique Ramirez
Email: enrique.ramirez@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Monroe County

1008 Parma Center Road, Hilton, NY 14468

Tel: (585) 392-8877
Fax: (585) 392-5899

Don Samons
Email: don.samons@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Northeast Texas

P.O. Box 9712, Longview, TX 75608

Tel: (903) 759-8803
Fax: (903) 759-8853

Barry Lansford
Email: barry.lansford@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Northeastern PA

31 Ruddle Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Tel: (570) 824-0680
Fax: (570) 824-1440

John Sobeck
Email: john.sobeck@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Northern Nevada

9310 Bull Road, PO Box 60314, Reno, NV 89506

Tel: (775) 786-8178
Fax: (775) 786-8184

Luke Fletcher
Email: luke.fletcher@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Pen-mar

P.O. Box 250, Zullinger, PA 17272

Tel: (717) 762-0550
Fax: (717) 762-0249

Nancy Glass
Email: nancy.glass@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Southern NY

2713 E. Main Street, Endwell, NY 13760

Tel: (607) 757-9177
Fax: (607) 757-0217

Tim Connolly
Email: tim.connolly@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Southwest Louisiana

P.O. Box 80857, Lafayette, LA 70598

Tel: (337) 988-3556
Fax: (337) 988-1264

Alexis Mallet
Email: alexis.mallet@firstgeneral.us

 

First General The Midlands

P.O. Box 50511, Columbia, SC 29250

Tel: (803) 771-0240
Fax: (803) 779-2102

Bill Young
Email: bill.young@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Western Maryland

12816 Winchester Road, Cumberland, MD 21502

Tel: (301) 729-1859
Fax: (301) 729-1217

Robert Beachy
Email: robert.beachy@firstgeneral.us

 

First General Western PA

712 Spearman Avenue, Farrell, PA 16121

Tel: (724) 981-1441
Fax: (724) 981-3232

Ted Koppel
Email: ted.koppel@firstgeneral.us