• About
    First General

Our Company

Established in 1983, First General has led the property damage restoration industry in technology, service and customer approval rating. Coordinating your restoration needs, our focus is always on offering you peace of mind and satisfaction in an otherwise stressful situation.

Our Team

To serve you better, our certified specialists are constantly updating their expertise in restoration technology. As a member of the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification, we are ready to provide you with the information and service you would expect from the best.

American Leadership

Frank Mirabelli
Chief Executive Officer | frank.mirabelli@fgsna.com
John Sobeck
VP Affiliate Development | john.sobeck@fgsna.com
Barb Sobeck
Comptroller | barb.sobeck@fgsna.com
Randy Millar
VP Operations | randy.millar@fgsna.com
Jim Stephens
FG West - Regional Partner | jim.stephens@fgsna.com
Paul Benson
FG Mid Atlantic - Regional Partner | paul.benson@fgsna.com
Joan Stephens
FG West - Regional Partner | joan.stephens@fgsna.com
Lori Spencer
Business Development | lori.spencer@fgsna.com
Ron Reese
FG West - Regional Partner | ron.reese@fgsna.com

Canadian Leadership

Frank Mirabelli
Chief Executive Officer | frank.mirabelli@fgsna.com
Randy Millar
Vice President Operations | randy.millar@firstgeneral.ca
Taras Sawula
Chief Financial Officer | taras.sawula@fgsna.com
Michelle Turner
Corporate Administrator | michelle.turner@firstgeneral.ca

Our Commitment

From the customer service representatives to the project managers, every affiliate of our professional restoration team understands your needs. We are committed to working with you through each stage of the restoration process, allowing you the security and relief that your property is in good hands.

Customer Satisfaction Comes First!

Communication with property owners, property managers and insurance companies is critical to a successful restoration project. We make it easy to share information about the status of work in progress, including full documentation of the work being performed, selection of materials, and confirmed work schedules. This is one of the many reasons we enjoy a high level of customer satisfaction and insurance company approval.

First General members are trained to work with property owners, property managers, and the insurance company. Educated to look for hidden damage that can cause potential problems, First General Service members maintain industry qualifications and guarantee that professionally executed projects are carried out.

Our member affiliates are restoration specialists with the knowledge and qualifications to complete any property restoration. Our goal is to provide you with the assistance and support you need so that relief is only a few steps away.

Our Customer Feedback

"Today is the second anniversary of our fire. Our accolades are based on two years of careful hindsight. The physical repair of the building and contents were completed in just over 6 months. Initial independent estimates ranged from 8 to 10 months. We are confident in stating that this difference was a direct result of First General Services (Toronto) Ltd.'s professional and expertise. Most importantly your company and you personally conducted business with the utmost honesty and integrity."

Michael Tappenden
President of Paul Willsion Ltd.,
The Chrysler Showplace, Toronto, ON M4A 1J8

"Every day I have felt appreciation for one or more aspects of the great job in restoring my house from flooding, last fall. I can't tell you my first impression of walking through a house that was clean, tidy, odorless...and dry!! On arriving home, my first inclination was to try living in just the kitchen and living room so as not to disrupt the restored rooms into my usual chaotic way of living. Please pass on my thanks to everyone who had a hand in the fantastic work."

Wendy Thomson
Box 643, Evansburg, AB TOE OTO