Help has arrived in 55 locations across Canada.

We are one of North America’s largest restoration networks with over eighty First General locations in Canada and the United States. We offer you the power of a multinational network, with the familiarity of a trusted friend. Each First General location is independently owned and operated. Our business model fosters individual responsibility and innovation with a strong core of accountability. Our offices are supported through a centralized national head office.

First General has the ability to quickly and efficiently access specialized equipment, project managers and technicians from across North America to respond to a catastrophic, (CAT), events. All First General locations across the entire North American network have agreed to supply personnel and equipment should a large catastrophe arise.

In addition, our strategic partnership with large equipment suppliers provides us with a virtual limitless supply of equipment. These suppliers have various depot facilities across North America. In a large CAT we will mobilize First General Teams in urban areas at no cost to assist you, even if the local First General location is not a preferred contractor. We’re First General…and We’re Here To Help!

24/7 Emergency Line - 1(877)888-9111


Head Office

First General Head Office

The Exchange Tower

130 King Street W., Suite 1800, Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E3
Phone: (416) 665-6680
Fax: (416) 736-8679


Emergency Response

Frank Mirabelli

C.E.O

Email: frank.mirabelli@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (416) 665-6680
Cell: (416) 522-3833

Randy Millar

V.P. Operations

Email: randy.millar@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (416) 665-6680
Cell: (905) 933-2272

Charles Sabourin

V.P. Business Development

Email: charles.sabourin@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (416) 665-6680
Cell: (514) 578-7550

Angela Veri

E.V.P. Strategic Partnerships

Email: angela.veri@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: 905-235-6800
Cell: 416-804-9700

Kendra Kostyk

Regional Manager Western Canada

Email: kendra.kostyk@firstgeneral.ca
Cell: 604-815-9573

Sheila Corbett

Vendor Program Resources National Operations

Email: sheila.corbett@firstgeneral.ca
Cell: 519-280-0893

Dave Johnson

Director of Education and Technical Support

Email: dave.johnson@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (519) 488-0200
Cell: (226) 235-0541

Kevin Dallaire

Controller

Email: kevin.dallaire@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: 807-623-1276

Taylor Green

KPI Analytics Manager

Email: taylor.green@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: 807-624-2862
Toll-Free: 1-877-888-9111

Charlène Gaydu

Corporate Administrator

Email: charlene.gaydu@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: 905-235-6800
Cell: 647-894-2208


Atlantic Canada

First General Cape Breton

Gary LeBlanc

P.O. Box 266, Glace Bay, NS B1A 5V4
9 Connaught Avenue, Glace Bay, NS B1A 5S1

Email: capebreton@firstgeneral.ca  
Phone: (902) 849-9834
Fax: (902) 849-2983

First General Fredericton

Jon MacCallum

56 Millennium Drive, Hanwell NB E3C 2N8

Email: fredericton@firstgeneral.ca 
Phone: (506) 450-5035
Fax: (506) 454-6172

First General Halifax

Tim Ainsworth

201 Brownlow Avenue, Suite 16,
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 1W2

Email: halifax@firstgeneral.ca 
Phone: (902) 468-2245
Fax: (902) 468-2424

First General Northeastern New Brunswick

Andrew Keenan

2-45 Waterfront Drive, Miramichi, NB E1V 2L7

Email: miramichi@firstgeneral.ca 
Phone: (506) 622-2224
Fax: (506) 622-2210

First General St. John's

Stephen Chaulk & Glen Button

82 O’Leary Avenue, St. John’s, NL A1B 2C7 Email: stjohns@firstgeneral.ca

Phone: (709) 738-2229
Fax: (709) 738-2109


Central Canada

First General Brampton

Ken Beacham

57 Rutherford Road South, Brampton, Ontario L6W 3J3

Email: claims@fgss.ca
Phone: 289-201-6392
Website: firstgeneralgta.ca

First General Cornwall

Gerry Denomme

1801 Tyotown Road, South Glengary, ON K6H 7S7

Email: cornwall@firstgeneral.ca
Tel: (613) 931-1547
Fax: (613) 931-2934

First General Durham

Ken Beacham

1751 Wentworth Street, Units 9&10, Whitby, ON L1N 8V5

Email: claims@fgss.ca
Website: firstgeneralgta.ca
Phone: (905) 576-5766
Toll-Free: (888) 876-5766
Fax: (905) 576-5767

First General Espanola/Manitoulin

Rob Scott

67 Manitowaning Road, P.O. Box 525
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0

Email: espanola.manitoulin@firstgeneral.ca
Tel: (705) 368-2518
TF: (888) 368-2518
Fax: (705) 368-2519

First General Etobicoke

Ken Beacham

Etobicoke, ON

Email: claims@fgss.ca
Phone: (647) 951-1418

First General Greenstone

Danny Moffatt

115 Kenogami Drive, P.O. Box 137, Longlac, ON P0T 2A0

Email: greenstone@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (807) 876-2342
Toll-Free: (888) 876-2342
Fax: (807) 876-2944

First General Grey/Bruce

Jeff Durrer

540 1st Street, Hanover, ON N4N 3X5

Email: grey.bruce@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (519) 364-1317
Fax: (519) 364-1554

First General Halton/Peel

Ken Beacham

2360 Southfield Road, Mississauga, ON L5N 2W8

Email: claims@fgss.ca
Phone: (416) 736-0395
Fax: (416) 665-7209

First General Hamilton/Burlington

Shawn Thomas & Scott Cunningham

1900 Barton Street East, Hamilton, ON L8H 2Y6

Email: hamilton@firstgeneral.ca 
Phone: (905) 549-5902
Toll-Free: (800) 567-7093
Fax: (905) 549-8259

First General Huronia

T'Seluq Beattie

178 Tiffin Street - Barrie, ON - L4N 2N4

Email: huronia@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (705) 727-9903
Toll-Free: (800) 567-5678
Fax: (705) 727-9823

First General Kingston

Gerry Denomme

463 North St., Gananoque, ON K7G 3B8

Email: kingston@firstgeneral.ca
Tel: (613) 531-5850
Fax: (613) 531-5851

First General Kirkland Lake

Patrick Rivard, Sylvain Rivard & Pierre Rivard

22 Duncan Avenue South, Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 1X4

Email: kirklandlake@firstgeneral.ca
Tel: (705) 567-2324
Fax: (705) 788-9790

First General London/Middlesex

Gerry Spina

954 Leathorne Street, Unit 5, London, ON N5Z 3M5

Email: london@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (519) 685-3737
Toll-Free: (877) 412-3737
Fax: (519) 685-7464

First General Muskoka

Ron Dahl

80 Old North Road, Huntsville, ON P1H 2J4

Email: muskoka@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (705) 789-4697
Fax: (705) 788-9790

First General Newmarket

George Lukjanczuk

1180 Kerrisdale Blvd, Newmarket ON, L3Y 8Z9

Email: george.lukjanczuk@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: 905-235-6800

First General Niagara

David A. Fernandes

29 Neilson Avenue, St. Catharines, ON L2M 5V9

Email: niagara@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (905) 687-4149
Phone: (905) 732-3277
Fax:(905) 687-6684

First General Nipissing

Shaun St. Onge

1579 Cholette Street, North Bay, ON P1A 0B2

Email: nipissing@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (705) 474-4398
Fax: (705) 474-6422

First General Oakville

Ken Beacham

359 Davis Road, Oakville, On L6J 2X2

Email: claims@fgss.ca
Website: firstgeneralgta.ca
T: 289-236-2998
TF: 888-876-5766
F 416-352-5779

First General Ottawa

Gerry Denomme

1403 Triole Street, Ottawa, ON K1B 4T4

Email: ottawa@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (613) 745-3009
Toll-Free: (877) 225-6088
Fax: (613) 745-4044

First General Oxford

Jennifer Pagett & Duane Blake

10-1057 Parkinson Road, Woodstock, ON N4S 7W3

Email: oxford@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (519) 539-7135
Fax: (519) 539-0261

First General Pembroke

Gerry Denomme

330 Boundary Road East, Unit 6 Pembroke, ON K8A 6W5

Email: pembroke@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (613) 732-2020
Fax: (613) 732-3370

First General Peterborough

Adam Cummings

689 Crown Drive, Peterborough, ON K9J 6W2

Email: peterborough@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (705) 742-7100
Toll-Free: (855) 442-7100
Fax: (705) 742-7180

First General Sarnia

Gerry Spina & Rico Briglio

880 Phillip Street E. Sarnia, ON N7T 1Z6

Email: sarnia@firstgeneral.ca 
Phone: (519) 332-2330
Toll-Free: (877) 412-3737
Fax: (519) 332-4492

First General Sault Ste. Marie

Rico Briglio

231 Northern Ave. E. Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 4H9

Email: saultstemarie@firstgeneral.ca
Tel: (705) 946-4480
Fax: (705) 946-4493

First General Sudbury

Rob D'Agostino & Lisa D'Agostino

450 Kingsway, Sudbury, ON P3B 2C9

Email: sudbury@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (705) 675-5010
Fax: (705) 674-7393

First General Temiskaming

Patrick Rivard, Sylvain Rivard & Pierre Rivard

P.O. Box 1551, New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0
(ICS Deliveries: 318 Shepherdson Road)

Email: temiskaming@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (705) 647-5613
Fax: (705) 647-4414

First General Thunder Bay

Frank Mirabelli

815 Norah Crescent, Thunder Bay, ON P7C 5H9

Email: thunderbay@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (807) 623-1276
Fax: (807) 622-5817

First General Timmins

Chad Portelance

700 Shirley Avenue, Timmins, ON P4R 0G4

Email: timmins@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (705) 267-3473
Phone: (705) 267-FIRE
Fax: (705) 267-2010

First General Toronto

Ken Beacham

437 Flint Road, Toronto, ON M3J 2T7

Email: claims@fgss.ca
Website: firstgeneralgta.ca
Tel: (416) 736-0395
TF: (888) 876-5766
Fax: (416) 665-7209

First General Toronto Central

Ken Beacham

Email: claims@fgss.ca
Tel: (647) 951-1417

First General Toronto East (Scarborough)

Ken Beacham

20 Continental Place ,Scarborough, Ontario M1R 2T4

Email: claims@fgss.ca
Website: firstgeneralgta.ca

First General Vaughan

Ken Beacham

219 Westcreek Drive, Vaughan, ON L4L 9T7

Email: claims@fgss.ca
Website: firstgeneralgta.ca
Phone: (289) 236-2998
Toll-Free: (888) 876-5766
Fax: (416) 352-5779

First General Waterloo

Jeff Durrer

227 Riverbend Drive, Kitchener ON, N2B 2E8

Email: waterloo@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (519) 584-7000
Fax: (877) 607-8467

First General Windsor

Rico Briglio

3200 Jefferson Blvd., Unit 250, Windsor ON, N8T 2W8

Email: windsor@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (519) 252-1785
Fax: (519) 252-3712


Western Canada

First General Bonnyville

Rory Christie

Box 7163, Bonnyville, AB T9N 2H5

Email: bonnyville@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (780) 826-5189
Fax: (780) 826-5912

First General Calgary

Jamie MacDonald, Jared Maillot & Jonathan Lam

#102, 12450-40th. Street SE, Calgary, AB T2Z 5A1

Email: calgary@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (403) 229-1479
Fax: (403) 229-4471

First General Edmonton

Bob Bunker

7311 - 77 Avenue, Edmonton, AB T6B 0B7

Email: edmonton@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (780) 463-4040
Fax: (780) 469-4039

First General Fort McMurray

Alex Josh

Unit 201, 9908 Franklin Avenue, Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2K5

Email: alex.josh@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (780) 792-1458

First General Hinton

Terry Verquin & Barb Verquin

109B Steele Crescent, Hinton, AB T7V 2G5

Email: hinton@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (780) 865-5757
Fax: (780) 865-5775

First General Lloydminster

Rory Christie

5526 50th Avenue, Lloydminster, AB, T9V 0X6

Email: lloydminster@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (780) 875-9701
Toll-Free: (866) 875-3473
Fax: (780) 875-1250

First General Prince Albert

Gus Detillieux, Al Bernier & Keith Samuel

32 North Industrial Drive, Prince Albert, SK S6V 7M4

Email: princealbert@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (306) 764-7000
Fax: (306) 922-5944

First General Regina

Bob Benoit & Rob Benoit

1735 Mackay Street, Regina, SK S4N 6H2

Email: regina@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (306) 525-4163
Toll-Free: (855) 525-4163
Fax: (306) 352-8866

First General Saskatoon

David Johnston & Michael Boehm

2310 Avenue C North
Saskatoon, SK S7L 5X5

Email: saskatoon@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (888) 983-1948

First General Winnipeg

Drew Bayes

Unit 1 – 125 Fennell Street, Winnipeg, MB R3T 0M6

Email: winnipeg@firstgeneral.ca
Phone: (204) 477-0560
Toll-Free: (866) 455-0560
Fax: (204) 477-0561


Québec

Première Générale Gatineau

Eric Arsenault

160 rue Edmonton, Gatineau, Q, J8Y 3S6

Email: gatineau@premieregenerale.ca
Phone: (819) 777-1717
Toll-Free: (888) 427-1717
Fax: (819) 777-6810

Première Générale Hautes Laurentides

Martin Lavoie

4 rue lafleur, local 2
Mont-Laurier, QC, J9L 3X4

Email: hauteslaurentides@premieregenerale.ca
Phone: (819) 499-0934
Fax: (819) 499-1797

Première Générale Laurentides

Francis Martin

78 rue Demontigny, Ste-Agathe des Monts, QC J8C 2S4

Phone: (819) 774-0412

Première Générale Laval

Francis Martin

940 Rue Michelin, Laval, QC H7L 5C1

Email: laval@premieregenerale.ca
Phone: (450) 688-4555
Toll-Free: (866) 233-4555
Fax: (819) 774-0419

Première Générale Mauricie

Andre Magny

4370 boul. Royal, Shawinigan, QC G9N 7X7

Email: mauricie@premieregenerale.ca
Phone: (819) 539-3131
Toll-Free: (866) 537-0115
Fax: (819) 539-6363

Première Générale Québec City

André Magny

1200 ave. St-Jean-Baptiste, suite 114

Email: andre.magny@pgquebec.ca
Phone: 819-539-3131