Help has arrived in over 30 locations across America.

We are one of North America’s largest restoration networks with over eighty First General locations in Canada and the United States. We offer you the power of a multinational network, with the familiarity of a trusted friend. Each First General location is independently owned and operated. Our business model fosters individual responsibility and innovation with a strong core of accountability. Our offices are supported through a centralized national head office.

First General has the ability to quickly and efficiently access specialized equipment, project managers and technicians from across North America to respond to a catastrophic (CAT) events. All First General locations across the entire North American network have agreed to supply personnel and equipment should a large catastrophe arise.

In addition, our strategic partnership with large equipment suppliers provides us with a virtual limitless supply of equipment. These suppliers have various depot facilities across North America. In a large CAT we will mobilize First General Teams in urban areas at no cost to assist you, even if the local First General location is not a preferred contractor. We’re First General…and We’re Here To Help!

24/7 Emergency Line 1 (877) 888-9111


Leading Offices

First General Head Office

10001 W. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 301
Sunrise, FL 33351

First General East - Regional Office

100 East William St., Suite 204
Carson City, NV 89701

First General West - Regional Office

3040 Elder Street
Boise, ID 83705


American Offices

First General Bergen County

Joe Reyes

2 Victor Street, Lodi, NJ 07644

Phone: (973) 249-9595
Fax: (973) 458-9293
Email: joe.reyes@firstgeneral.us

First General Broward

Tom Hogge

8231 NW 45 Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351

Phone: (954) 829-5478
Email: tom.hogge@firstgeneral.us

First General Central Iowa

Larry Barry

901 Thomas Beck Road, Des Moines, IA 50315

Phone: (515) 282-9800
Fax: (515) 283-2272
Email: larry.barry@firstgeneral.us

First General Central Northern Ohio

Richard Zeis

980 N. State Rt. 53, Tiffin, OH 44883

Phone: (419) 448-8525
Fax: (419) 448-7525
Email: richard.zeis@firstgeneral.us

First General Colorado Springs

Scott D. Smith

1625 Tuskegee Place, Suite 160, Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Phone: (719) 635-3056
Fax: (719) 630-1969
Email: scott.smith@firstgeneral.us

First General CSRA

Susan Jernigan

664 S. Belair Road., Suite A, Grovetown, GA 30813

Phone: (706) 650-3074
Fax: (706) 651-8237
Email: susan.jernigan@firstgeneral.us

First General Denver

Troy Bergman

7079 South Jordan Road, Suite 6, Centennial, CO 80112

Phone: (303) 752-1317
Direct: (303) 502-1627
Fax: (303) 496-1212
website: www.fgsofdenver.com
Email: troy.bergman@firstgeneral.us

First General East Coast NYC

Lourdes Ogtong

Box 441 Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Phone: (201) 791-5522
Fax: (201) 822-6142
Email: lourdes.ogtong@firstgeneral.us

First General Eastern Connecticut

Richard Macrina

P.O. Box 365, Marlborough, CT 06447

Phone: (860) 295-8790
Fax: (860) 295-0301
Email: eastconnecticut@firstgeneral.us

First General Ebensburg/Altoona

David Hurley

1153 W. High Street, Ebensburg, PA 15931

Phone: (814) 472-6984
Fax: (814) 472-1064
Email: david.hurley@firstgeneral.us

First General Hartford, Inc.

Richard Macrina

P.O. Box 365, Marlborough, CT 06447

Phone: (860) 295-8790
Fax: (860) 295-0301
Email: hartford@firstgeneral.us

First General Idaho – Magic Valley

Ron Reese

408E 326S, Jerome, ID 83338

Phone: (208) 735-9111
Email: ron.reese@firstgeneral.us

First General Idaho – Treasure Valley

Ron Reese

250 S. Cole, Boise, ID 83709

Phone: (208) 385-9111
Email: ron.reese@firstgeneral.us

First General Idaho – Wood River Valley

Ron Reese

720 N. Main, Bellevue, ID 83313

Phone: (208) 788-9111
Email: ron.reese@firstgeneral.us

First General Kansas City

Weston E. Bennett

708 NW RD Mize rd, Blue Springs Mo 64015

Phone: (816) 836-1420
Cell: (816) 564-1251
Fax: (816) 836-0117
Email: weston.bennett@firstgeneneral.us

First General Madison

Enrique Ramirez

2040 S. Park St., Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 258-2094
Fax: (608) 284-4666
Email: enrique.ramirez@firstgeneral.us

First General Monroe County

Don Samons

1008 Parma Center Road, Hilton, NY 14468

Phone: (585) 392-8877
Fax: (585) 392-5899
Email: don.samons@firstgeneral.us

First General Northeast Texas

Barry Lansford

P.O. Box 9712, Longview, TX 75608

Phone: (903) 759-8803
Fax: (903) 759-8853
Email: barry.lansford@firstgeneral.us

First General Northeastern PA

John Sobeck

31 Ruddle Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Phone: (570) 824-0680
Fax: (570) 824-1440
Email: john.sobeck@firstgeneral.us

First General Northern Nevada

Luke Fletcher

9310 Bull Road, PO Box 60314, Reno, NV 89506

Phone: (775) 786-8178
Fax: (775) 786-8184
Email: luke.fletcher@firstgeneral.us

First General Pen-mar

Nancy Glass

P.O. Box 250, Zullinger, PA 17272

Phone: (717) 762-0550
Fax: (717) 762-0249
Email: nancy.glass@firstgeneral.us

First General Southern NY

Tim Connolly

2713 E. Main Street, Endwell, NY 13760

Phone: (607) 757-9177
Fax: (607) 757-0217
Email: tim.connolly@firstgeneral.us

First General Southwest Louisiana

Alexis Mallet

P.O. Box 80857, Lafayette, LA 70598

Phone: (337) 988-3556
Fax: (337) 988-1264
Email: alexis.mallet@firstgeneral.us

First General The Midlands

Bill Young

P.O. Box 50511, Columbia, SC 29250

Phone: (803) 771-0240
Fax: (803) 779-2102
Email: bill.young@firstgeneral.us

First General Western Maryland

Robert Beachy

12816 Winchester Road, Cumberland, MD 21502

Phone: (301) 729-1859
Fax: (301) 729-1217
Email: robert.beachy@firstgeneral.us

First General Western PA

Ted Koppel

712 Spearman Avenue, Farrell, PA 16121

Phone: (724) 981-1441
Fax: (724) 981-3232
Email: ted.koppel@firstgeneral.us